Lipids in (land based) Animal Science

[updated 05.04.2016]

Aldai Noelia Aldai Elkoro-Iribe
Universidad del País Vasco (UPV/EHU)
Centro de Investigación LASCARAY Ikergunea
Avda. Miguel de Unamuno 3
01006 Vitoria-Gasteiz
Spain
+34/945/014501
+34/945/013014
noelia.aldai@ehu.es

es

Desmet Stefaan De Smet
Ghent University, Department of Animal Production
Proefhoevestraat 10
9090 Melle
Belgium
Phone: +32/926/49001
Fax: +32/926/49099
E-Mail: stefaan.desmet@ugent.be

BE

Biotechnology/Enzyme Technology

[updated 05.04.2016]

Bornscheuer Uwe T. Bornscheuer
E.-M.-Arndt-Universität Greifswald
Institut für Biochemie
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 4
17489 Greifswald
Germany
Phone: +49/3834/86-4367
Fax: +49/3834/86-80066
uwe.bornscheuer@uni-greifswald.de

de

Villeneuve Pierre Villeneuve
CIRAD - AMIS, SUPAGRO/INRA (CIRAD) - UMR IATE 1208
2, Place Pierre Viala - Bât 31
34060 Montpellier cedex 1 France
Phone: +33/4/99 61 20 29
Fax +33/4/99 61 30 76
pierre.villeneuve@cirad.fr

fr

Fats in Health and Nutrition

[updated 05.04.2016]

Visioli Francesco Visioli
University of Padova
Dept of Molecular Medicine
Viale G. Colombo 3
35121 Padova
Italy
francesco.visioli@imdea.org

it

Lagarde Michel Lagarde
Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1, INSA Lyon UMR 585
B. Louis Pasteur, 20 Ave Albert Einstein
69621 Villeurbanne
France
michel.lagarde@insa-lyon.fr

fr

Lipidomics

[updated 05.04.2016]

Koefeler Harald C. Köfeler
Medical University Graz
Center for Medical Research (ZMF)
Stiftingtalstrasse 24
8010 Graz, Austria
Phone: +43/316/ 385-73005
Fax: +43 (316) 385-73009
harald.koefeler@klinikum-graz.at

at

Nicolaou Anna Nicolaou
Manchester Pharmacy School
Faculty of Medical and Human Sciences
The University of Manchester
Stopford Building, Oxford Road
Manchester M13 9PT, UK
Tel: +44 (0)161 2752374
anna.nicolaou@manchester.ac.uk

gb

Lipid Oxidation and Antioxidants

[updated 11.04.2016]

Jacobsen Charlotte Jacobsen
National Institute of Aquatic Resources, DTU Aqua
Building 221, DTU, 2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Denmark
Phone: +45/45/252559, Fax: +45/45/884774
chja@food.dtu.dk

dk

Paiva martins Fátima Paiva-Martins
University of Porto, Department of Chemistry
Rua do Campo Alegre 687, 4169-007 Porto
Portugal
Phone: +351/22/6082856, Fax: +351/22/6082959
mpmartin@fc.up.pt

pt

Schwarz Karin Schwarz
Universität Kiel
Institut für Humanernährung und Lebensmittelkunde
Heinrich-Hecht-Platz 10, 24118 Kiel, Germany
Phone: +49 431/ 880 5034
Fax +49 431/ 880 5044
info@foodtech.uni-kiel.de

de

Marine Lipids

[updated 11.04.2016]

Pickova Jana Pickova
University of Uppsala
Department of Food Science
PO 7051, 750 07 Uppsala
Sweden
Phone: +46/18672011
Fax: +46/18672995
jana.pickova@lmv.slu.se

se

Wolff Robert Wolff
SINTEF Fisheries and Aquaculture
Process Technology
Borgundvegen 340, 6009 Aalesund, Norway
Mob: +47 994 49 579
Mail: robert.wolff@sintef.no

no

Microbial Lipids

[updated 11.04.2015]

Daum Günther Daum
University of Technology Graz
Institute for Biochemistry
Petersgasse 12/2, 8010 Graz, Austria
Phone +43 316 873 6462
Fax +43 316 873 6952
guenther.daum@tugraz.at

at

Corcelli Angela Corcelli
University of Bari
Dept. Basic Medical Sciences
P.zza G. Cesare, 70126 Bari, Italy
Phone +39/80/5548530
Fax +39/80/5448538
angela.corcelli@uniba.it

it

Oleochemistry, Molecule and Polymer Science

[updated 16.11.2017]

Ravaisio Nicoletta Ravasio
CNR-ISTM c/o Dipartimento di Chimica Università di Milano
via Venezian, 21
20133 Milano
Italy
tel +39 02 50314382 fax +39 0250314405
n.ravasio@istm.cnr.it

it

Caillol Sylvain Caillol
Ecole Nation Superieure de Chimie de Montpellier
Institut Charles Gerhardt Montpellier - UMR 5253
8 rue de l'Ecole Normale
34296 Montpellier Cedex 5
France
Phone: +33 467147220
sylvain.caillol@enscm.fr

fr

Olive Oil

[updated 12.10.2017]

Aparicio Ramon Aparicio
Instituto de la Grasa (CSIC)
Avenida Padre Garcia Tejero, 4
41012 Sevilla
Spain
Phone: +34/9546/11550
Fax: +34/9546/16790
aparicio@cica.es

es

Conte Lanfranco Conte
Università di Udine
Dipartimento di Scienze degli Alimenti
Via Marangoni 97, 33100 Udine
Italy
Phone: +39/0432/590724
Fax: +39/0432/590719
lanfranco.conte@uniud.it

it

Physical Chemistry

[updated 11.04.2016]

Flöter Eckhard Flöter
Technische Universität Berlin
Institut für Lebensmitteltechnologie und Lebensmittelchemie
Königin-Luise-Str. 22
14195 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49/ 30/31471791
Fax: +49/ 30/ 314 71492
eckhard.floeter@tu-berlin.de

de

Smith Kevin W. Smith
Fat Science Consulting Ltd.
16 Arundel Drive, Bedford, Beds MK41 8HP
UK
Phone: +44/7787/225146
kevin.w.smith@fatscience.co.uk

gb

Foubert Imogen Foubert
Catholic University of Leuven Kulak
Food & Lipids
E. Sabbelaan 53
8500 Kortrijk
Belgium
Phone: +32/56/246173
Fax: +32/56/246999
imogen.foubert@kuleuven-kulak.be

be

Plant Lipids

[updated 25.01.2017]

Domergue Frederic Domergue
Laboratoire de Biogenèse Membranaire
CNRS - Univ. Bordeaux - UMR 5200
Bâtiment A3 - INRA Bordeaux Aquitaine
71 avenue Edouard Bourlaux - CS 20032
33140 Villenave d'Ornon
Phone +33/557/12 25 74
Fax +33/557/12 26 44
frederic.domergue@u-bordeaux.fr

fr

Napier Johnathan Napier
Rothamsted Research
West Common
Harpenden, Herts AL5 2JQ
UK
Phone: +44/1582/763133
Fax: +44/1582/763010
johnathan.napier@rothamsted.ac.uk

gb

Processing

[updated 11.04.2016]

Vanduijn Dr. Gerrit van Duijn
Willem de Zwijgerlaan 5
3136 AP Vlaardingen, The Netherlands
Phone +31/6/39551323
Fax:
gerritvanduijn.mzn@kpnmail.nl

NL

de Greyt Wim De Greyt
Desmet Ballestra Group
Minervastraat 1
1930 Zaventem
Belgium
Phone: +32/2/7161111
Fax: +32/2/7161109
dgw@desmetgroup.com

be